School Calendar 2016/17

All

Open Evening Wednesday 28 September 2016
School Production

Tuesday 29 November 2016
Wednesday 30 November 2016
Thursday 1 December 2016

Toddler Christmas Party Thursday 1 December 2016
OAP Christmas Party Friday 9 December 2016
Carol Service Tuesday 13 December 2016
Sports Day Tuesday 4 July 2017 

 

Awards Evening - Cliffs Pavilion

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Year 7

Parent Teacher Consultation Meeting

Wednesday 8 March 2017

 

Internal Exams

Week Commencing Monday 24 April 2017

Year 8

Parent Teacher Consultation Meeting

Wednesday 26 April 2017

 

Internal Exams

Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 16 June 2017

Year 9

Options Information Evening

Wednesday 1 March 2017

 

Parent Teacher Consultation Meeting

Wednesday 25 January 2017

 

Midterm Exams

Week Commencing Monday 5 December 2016

 

End of Year Exams

Tuesday 2 May 2017 to Friday 12 May 2017

 

Work Experience Parent Information Evening

Tuesday 16 May 2017 (SEN)
Tuesday 23 May 2017

Year 10

Parent Teacher Consultation Meeting

Wednesday 22 March 2017

 

Midterm Exams

Week Commencing Monday 16 January 2017

 

End of Year Exams

Monday 19 June 2017 to Friday 30 June 2017

 

Work Experience Interviews

Tuesday 8 November 2016
Wednesday 9 November 2016

 

Work Experience

Monday 30 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017

Year 11

Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday 19 October 2016

 

Parent Teacher Consultation Meeting

Wednesday 4 January 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017

 

PPE1 Exams

Monday 14 November 2016 to 
Friday 25 November 2016

 

PPE2 Exams

Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 3 March 2017

 

GCSE Exams

Start Tuesday 2 May 2017

 

Year 11 Prom

Friday 23 June 2017

Year 12

Parent Teacher Consultation Meeting

Wednesday 7 December 2016

 

PPE1 Exams

Monday 14 November 2016 to 
Friday 25 November 2016

 

PPE2 Exams

Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 3 March 2017

 

GCSE resits - English and Maths

Tuesday 1 November 2016 to Thursday 10 November 2016

 

AS Exams

Start Tuesday 2 May 2017

Year 13

Parent Teacher Consultation Meeting

Wednesday 7 December 2016

A2 Exams

Start Tuesday 2 May 2017

 

Leavers’ Meal

Friday 14 July 2017